miércoles, octubre 04, 2006


descarga soundtrack completo aquí

A song for the lovers (Richard Ashcroft)
Wild is the wind (David Bowie)
Man is the baby (Anthony & The Johnsons)
Caramel (Suzanne Vega)
Sleep (The Dandy Warhols)
Honeychain (The Throwing muses)
Never gonna fall in love again (Snow patrol)
I got you (Split enz)
Sunglasses at night (Corey Hart)
Take you in a cruise (Interpol)
Dark shines (Muse)
Heart shaped box (Nirvana)